Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Product & Customer Support Webinar: How to Partner Together and Delight Your Customers

January 24 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Product and Customer Support Webinar, FullStory + Women In Product. Jan 24th, 11am EST / 8am PST

Product & Customer Support Webinar: How to Partner Together and Delight Your Customers
Date: Jan 24, 11:00AM – 12:00PM EST

Session Details

Providing top-tier digital experiences starts with actionable and complete data. But once that data is analyzed, what’s next? In this conversation, we’ll hear how product and customer support leaders work together to build industry-leading products that power impactful web and mobile app experiences.

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Key Takeaways

Easy-to-implement tips for how product teams can use data to make informed decisions that directly benefit customers’ digital experiences, and how customer support teams can use that data to increase time to resolution

Simple hacks you can use to up-level how you partner across the organization to build better business outcomes that drive revenue and retain customers

Real-world examples of how cross-team partnerships lead to customer-centric improvements that drive stickiness and loyalty

The chance to ask product and customer support experts questions about delivering competitive digital experiences–and what it takes to give customers exactly what they want

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Agenda

11:00AM – 12:00PM EST Product & Customer Support Webinar: How to Partner Together and Delight Your Customers

Register