PM Cooperative Group Schedules

Sign up for the group and time slot that works best for you in the application!

Building Career Clarity

GROUP 1

Facilitators: Ayesha Farhat and Sarita Pinto Meets weekly on Fridays Time: 12pm – 1:30pm PT / 3pm – 4:30pm ET Dates: 3/15, 3/22, 4/5, 4/12, 4/19, 4/26, 5/3, 5/10 (no circle on 3/29, Good Friday)

GROUP 2

Facilitators: Naxis Prado & Joni Hoadley Meets weekly on Tuesdays Time: 12pm – 1:30pm PT / 3pm – 4:30pm ET Dates: 3/19, 3/26, 4/2, 4/9, 4/16, 4/23, 4/30, 5/7

GROUP 3

Facilitators: Kristin Kobey & Diana Stepner Meets weekly on Wednesdays Time: 4pm – 5:30pm PT, 7pm – 8:30pm ET Dates: 3/20, 3/27, 4/3, 4/10, 4/17, 4/24, 5/1, 5/8

Leading with Impact

Group 4

Facilitators: Anjana Tayi and Vickie Ansay
Meets weekly on Mondays
Time: 12pm – 1:30pm PT / 3pm – 4:30pm ET
Dates: 3/18, 3/25, 4/8, 4/15, 4/22, 4/29, 5/6, 5/13 (no circle on 4/1, Easter Monday)

Leading with Impact

Group 5

Facilitators: Bosky Mukherjee & Heather Sit
Meets weekly on Wednesdays
Time: 12pm – 1:30pm PT / 3pm – 4:30pm ET
Dates: 3/20, 3/27, 4/3, 4/10, 4/17, 4/24, 5/1, 5/8

Leading with Impact

Group 6

Facilitators: Wendy-Lynn McClean & Jennifer Feng
Meets weekly on Thursdays
Time: 4pm – 5:30pm PT, 7pm – 8:30pm ET
Dates: 3/21, 3/28, 4/4, 4/11, 4/18, 4/25, 5/2, 5/9